35 UNDER 35 RECIPIENTS FOR 2021

Julian Arias
Vice President – JA Discovery Center Operations
Junior Achievement of Georgia
jarias@georgia.ja.org
Sequoia Ayala

Director of Operations
The Raben Group|Move to End Violence
sequoia.ayala@gmail.com

Jasmine Billings

Community Development Manager
City of Lawrenceville
jasmine.billings@lawrencevillega.org

Nathan Bohannon

Residential New Development Advisor
Jackson EMC
nbohannon@jacksonemc.com

Queen Booth

Area Manager
Stablegold Hospitality
queen.booth@stablegoldhospitalityga.com

Clayton Cain

CEO/Managing Attorney
Cain Injury Law
clayton@caininjurylaw.com

Megan Carnell

Community & Economic Development Director
City of Sugar Hill
mcarnell@cityofsugarhill.com

Nury Castro

Community Engagement Manager
Gwinnett County Government
nuryacastro@gmail.com

Domonique Cooper

Social Impact Officer and On call substitute teacher
Laundry Lyfe and Gwinnett County Public Schools
cooperdomonique17@gmail.com

Malik Cooper

Solutions Consultant
OnePlan Solutions
malikc89@gmail.com

Bill Diehl

Associate Attorney
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, PC
wdiehl@tokn.com

Elease Dillard

Founder
The Student Navigator
info@thestudentnavigator.com

Emily Dinu

Founder
The Antifragile Movement
bonjour@emilydinu.com

Homero Gonzalez

President/CEO
ULTIM Marketing
homero@ultimmarketing.com

Claire Gordon

Commercial Banker- AVP
Truist
Claire.Gordon@Truist.com

Ashim Gupta

Founder and President
Future Biologics
ashim6786@gmail.com

Mandee Harvey

Senior Manager of Analytics
Luckie & Co.
mandee.harvey@luckie.com

Kaitlin Henre

Senior Graphic Designer
Rock Paper Scissors
kaitlin@123shoot.com

Josiah Johnson

Development Director
Boy With a Ball
josiah.johnson@boywithaball.com

Kevin Jones

AVP, Branch Manager
Georgia Banking Company
kjones@geobanking.com

Valerie Kinney

Senior Content Marketer
Rock Paper Scissors
valerie@123shoot.com

HollyAnne Knight

CEO
String & Story
hollyanne@stringandstory.com

Stephanie McDonald

Owner & Executive Director
Snellville Performing Arts
ContactUs@SnellvillePerformingArts.com

Brittany Partridge

Associate Attorney
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
bpartridge@atclawfirm.com

Amanda Pearch

Chief Marketing Officer
Gwinnett Business RadioX
amanda@businessradiox.com

Kevin Pierannunzi

Partner
SandStone Insurance Partners
kevin.pierannunzi@sandstoneins.com

Cole Porter

Vice President
Porter Steel Inc.
cporter@portersteel.com

Muhammed Sokhna

Founder | Chief Resume Writer
Black Star Resumes
muhammeds@blackstarresumes.com

Jessica Stewart

Community Program Manager
Gwinnett County Government
jessica.stewart@gwinnettcounty.com

Chris Swinson

Marketing Specialist
Rocket IT
cswinson@rocketit.com

Morgan Taylor-Burns

Student Life Specialist
Gwinnett Technical College
mctaylorburns@gmail.com

Tony Tran

Realtor
NDI Maxim Real Estate
tonyt.nxt@gmail.com

Brittany Weaver

Director of New Student Connections
Georgia Gwinnett College
bweaver6@ggc.edu

JT Wu

Founder & Executive Director
Preface Project
jt.wu@prefaceproject.org

James Yost

Wealth Advisor
SignatureFD
james.yost@signatureFD.com

2021 GYP Young Professional of The Year

Dr. Ashim Gupta

Ashim Gupta, Founder of Future Biologics, was highlighted as GYP’s Young Professional of the Year. As a widely respected scientific entrepreneur, this young professional shares a passion for the military and its veterans, serving as Chief Science Officer for Veterans in Pain. He is the Founder and President of Future Biologics located in Lawrenceville, GA. He also serves as the Chief Science Officer for the South Texas Orthopedic Research Institute and as well as the Director of Research & Development for BioIntegrate.

Interested in sponsoring next year’s program?

Contact Chase Meeder for all questions and sponsorship inquiries.