35 UNDER 35 FINALISTS FOR 2021

Pierina Anderson

Owner & Founder
Twin Kookies and Sweets
twinkookiesandsweets@gmail.com

Charbel Aoun

Founder, President & CEO
Georgia First Generation Foundation
charbel.aoun@georgiafirstgen.org

Julian Arias

Vice President of JA Discovery Center Operations
Junior Achievement of Georgia
jarias@georgia.ja.org

Sequoia Ayala

Director of Operations
The Raben Group|Move to End Violence
sequoia.ayala@gmail.com

Alex Bastian

Executive Assistant
Evermore CID
abastian1994@gmail.com

Heather Bellew

Executive Assistant
String & Story
heather@stringandstory.com

Jasmine Billings

Community Development Manager
City of Lawrenceville
jasmine.billings@lawrencevillega.org

Nathan Bohannon

Residential New Development Advisor
Jackson EMC
nbohannon@jacksonemc.com

Queen Booth

Area Manager
Stablegold Hospitality
queen.booth@stablegoldhospitalityga.com

Jessica Brooks

Project Manager
AdEdge Water Technologies
jbrooks@adedgetechnologies.com

Clayton Cain

CEO/Managing Attorney
Cain Injury Law
clayton@caininjurylaw.com

Alex Carmack

Managed Office Specialist
REACH Technologies
acarmack@reachtechnologies.com

Megan Carnell

Community & Economic Development Director
City of Sugar Hill
mcarnell@cityofsugarhill.com

Nury Castro

Community Engagement Manager
Gwinnett County Government
nuryacastro@gmail.com

Domonique Cooper

Social Impact Officer and On call substitute teacher
Laundry Lyfe and Gwinnett County Public Schools
cooperdomonique17@gmail.com

Malik Cooper

Solutions Consultant
OnePlan Solutions
malikc89@gmail.com

Bill Diehl

Associate Attorney
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, PC
wdiehl@tokn.com

Elease Dillard

Founder
The Student Navigator
info@thestudentnavigator.com

Tyler Dillard

Attorney
Andersen, Tate and Carr
tdillard@atclawfirm.com

Emily Dinu

Founder
The Antifragile Movement
bonjour@emilydinu.com

Tommy Easley

Director of Ticket Sales
Atlanta Gladiators
teasley@atlantagladiators.com

Max Eve

Founder & Owner
Max Eve Music
maxevemusic@gmail.com

Jeff Fletcher

Vice President, Ticket Sales
Georgia Swarm
jfletcher@georgiaswarm.com

Griffin Gambill

Strategy & Business Development
Mighty 8th Media
griffin@m8th.com

Amber Goins

Calendar Coordinator
State Court, Gwinnett County Government
ambers.walton@gmail.com

Homero Gonzalez

President/CEO
ULTIM Marketing
homero@ultimmarketing.com

Claire Gordon

Commercial Banker- AVP
Truist
Claire.Gordon@Truist.com

Ashim Gupta

Founder and President
Future Biologics
ashim6786@gmail.com

Mandee Harvey

Senior Manager of Analytics
Luckie & Co.
mandee.harvey@luckie.com

Kaitlin Henre

Senior Graphic Designer
Rock Paper Scissors
kaitlin@123shoot.com

Tyler Henry

Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage
tyler.henry@movement.com

Sarah Hoover

Marketing Coordinator
Duffey Southeast
shoover@duffeyse.com

Josiah Johnson

Development Director
Boy With a Ball
josiah.johnson@boywithaball.com

Kevin Jones

AVP, Branch Manager
Georgia Banking Company
kjones@geobanking.com

Robin Kamara

Community Engagement Manager
Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta
rdw915@gmail.com

Janelle King

I-O Consultant
Excel Leadership
hello@janelleking.com

Valerie Kinney

Senior Content Marketer
Rock Paper Scissors
valerie@123shoot.com

HollyAnne Knight

CEO
String & Story
hollyanne@stringandstory.com

Dany Koe

Vice President
Colliers International
dany.koe@colliers.com

Arienne La Barrie

Head of Logistics and Procurement
Plurium Technologies
alb@plurium.com

Justin Leef

Cloud Strategy – Federal Health
Teradata Government Services
justin.leef89@gmail.com

Charlotte Luu

Associate Attorney
Mahaffey Pickens Tucker
charlotteluu15@gmail.com

Elizabeth M'balu Oke

President
PivotPath Digital
elizabeth@pivotpathdigital.com

Malika McCalla

Realtor
Parc and Main LLC
malikamccalla@gmail.com

Stephanie McDonald

Owner & Executive Director
Snellville Performing Arts
ContactUs@SnellvillePerformingArts.com

Grant Nichols

Founder & CEO
BluWave Technologies
grant@bluwaveanalytics.com

Zachary Ohaus

Client Executive
SandStone Insurance Partners
zach@sandstoneins.com

Alyssa Paduano

Managing Director
Snellville Performing Arts
apaduano19@gmail.com

Brittany Partridge

Associate Attorney
Anderson, Tate, Carr, PC
bpartridge@atclawfirm.com

Amanda Pearch

Chief Marketing Officer
Gwinnett Business RadioX
amanda@businessradiox.com

Kam Phillips

Speaker | Coach | Author
The Kam Phillips Group
kam@kameronphillips.com

Jessica Pickens

Attorney
Mahaffey Pickens Tucker
jessica.pickens25@uga.edu

Kevin Pierannunzi

Partner
SandStone Insurance Partners
kevin.pierannunzi@sandstoneins.com

Cole Porter

Vice President
Porter Steel Inc.
cporter@portersteel.com

Ansley Radosta

Events Coordinator
City of Sugar Hill
aradosta@cityofsugarhill.com

Avery Simmons

Events Coordinator
The City of Sugar Hill
asimmons@cityofsugarhill.com

Muhammed Sokhna

Founder | Chief Resume Writer
Black Star Resumes
muhammeds@blackstarresumes.com

Jessica Stewart

Community Program Manager
Gwinnett County Government
jessica.stewart@gwinnettcounty.com

Lauren Summers

Real Estate Agent
Lauren Summers Real Estate
Lauren@Laurensummersrealestate.com

Chris Swinson

Marketing Specialist
Rocket IT
cswinson@rocketit.com

Morgan Taylor-Burns

Student Life Specialist
Gwinnett Technical College
mctaylorburns@gmail.com

Tony Tran

Realtor
NDI Maxim Real Estate
tonyt.nxt@gmail.com

Maria Uribe

Partnership Manager, Volunteerism
JA of Georgia
muribe@georgia.ja.org

Kristan VandenHeuvel

Strategic Director of Research and Engagement
The Water Tower
kristan@theh2otower.org

Alex Villanueva

Senior Cybersecurity Technology Consultant
EY
vvillanuevadsp@gmail.com

Driver Watson

Loan Officer
Guaranteed Rate
driver.watson@rate.com

Brittany Weaver

Director of New Student Connections
Georgia Gwinnett College
bweaver6@ggc.edu

Aurielle Williams

Director of Physician and Provider Relations
Eastside Medical Center
acw0018@gmail.com

JT Wu

Founder & Executive Director
Preface Project
jt.wu@prefaceproject.org

James Yost

Wealth Advisor
SignatureFD
james.yost@signatureFD.com

You’re Invited!

Don’t miss out on the biggest GYP party of the year. Register now! Each registration includes admission to the event, food, & beverage.

Early Bird Registration – $50 (ends April 1)
Standard Registration – $75

Interested in sponsoring this program?

Contact Chase Meeder for all questions and sponsorship inquiries.